Air Conditioning

Air Conditioning

Let AC Today take care of your Air Conditioning needs. Our professional technicians are highly trained to perform any Air Conditioning job that is needed. Call us today for a free estimate or second opinion. We will review any quotes you may have from another company and provide you with an honest quote.. More »

AC Todays Bradenton Location

AC Todays Bradenton Location

From residential customers to corporate companies, AC Today has provided services in Bradenton for several years now. Our technicians work hard to ensure that air conditioners all around the Bradenton area are functioning properly. Dont forget to schedule your maintenance check with us today. More »

24/7 Air Conditioning Services

24/7 Air Conditioning Services

We provide 24/7 Air Conditioning services for those unexpected times of emergency. No matter the time of day, our technicians are always available for your air conditioning needs. We dont want your family to suffer through the night with no cool air or heat. So call us right away for fast service. More »

Commercial Air Conditioning

Commercial Air Conditioning

Our certified technicians provide commercial air conditioning services for your business. From rooftop installations to commercial maintenance services, you are in good hands with AC Today. Call us today to schedule an appointment for your routine maintenance inspection. More »

 

Reviews

Customer Reviews For AC Today

Listed below are customer reviews about AC Today. These reviews are very important to AC Today and our staff. These reviews were left by satisfied customers who went out of their way to leave reviews about AC Today and our services. Your opinion matters to us. We know that your opinion is what will be passed on to your family and friends. Since word of mouth is the largest advertisement, it is important we exceed your expectations. The customers who have left the reviews below, were completely satisfied with their air conditioning services they received. Share your experience from AC Today and leave your reviews for all to read. Our staff sure is excited to read new reviews! For all your air conditioning needs, call us today.

Please feel free to leave us your review Here.

Happy Customer
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 11/03/2015
I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience we had with AC Today. I am a renter with option to buy. Our unit broke down. We had planned to go away that weekend. So A/C Today called to let me know they were sending someone out right away. Daniel sent Pat right out. Pat found out what was wrong, let Daniel know. Daniel contacted my realtor/owner with the status. Daniel called me back and let me know what was going on. Once my realtor/owner ok a repair, Daniel us borrow a portable unit until repairs could be made. Daniel sent Dale out on Friday, who did the repairs. Our a/c is working and I am very happy. Keep up the good work!!!
5 / 5 stars
Great service.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 07/06/2015
I called AC Today on 7-5-15 ( July 4th holiday) and the technician was very responsive. He was here within 45 mins and brought a temporary unit that we could place in one room to get some relief. This was not a service offered by any of the 7 AC companies that I called. Dale got us hooked up by 5 pm and had a replacement AC unit scheduled for next am ( Monday). I had a new unit installed by 3 pm. I also found Dan the owner very accommodating and pleasant to work with as well. I highly recommend this company and will tell everyone about them.
5 / 5 stars
Best Price.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 06/30/2015
Installation of out new A/C system went well. Price was very reasonable. I have recommended them to my neighbors.
5 / 5 stars
Thank You AC Today.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 06/17/2015
The technicians are very knowledgeable and never tried to sell us anything we don’t need. We’re happy we finally found an honest air conditioning company.
5 / 5 stars
I'm Very Happy.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 06/02/2015
Good prices, Great service. Will use them again in the future.
5 / 5 stars
I'm Very Happy.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 05/26/2015
The estimator that came to our house was very informative and helped us through the replacement process. We never felt pressured into making an immediate decision.
5 / 5 stars
AC Today was prompt!
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 05/15/2015
AC Today was prompt, hardworking, friendly, and honest. What more could you want! I was completely satisfied with the job and give him a thumbs up.
5 / 5 stars
Fast Fast Fast!
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 05/04/2015
AC Today came in under 30 minutes on a Sunday after 6pm. He new exactly what he was doing while installing our ceiling fan. Call Dan to help you in your Home Projects you won't regret it.
5 / 5 stars
Great Service.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 04/24/2015
It is not often when you can find a business that is not all about the sale these days. The folks at A/C Today are old school and work at pleasing the customer and meeting the customer's need without any pressure. I have had their service today and really can't say enough about them. From the first return call from Daniel to the service tech, Nathan, their professional attitude and knowledge impressed me very much. They completed my service in one day even though it resulted in a replacement of my A/C Unit. I liked their service so much, I am having my second unit replaced tomorrow. I would like to recommend them to anyone who needs A/C service or repair.
5 / 5 stars
Very Happy.
Air Conditioning Service
Date Published: 02/17/2015
Had Mike Lynch out today to service our unit and clean the coil. Mike had a great personality and did a great job. He took his time and really cared about the quality of his work. The price for all he did was reasonable and we are very happy. We will use AC a Today again for maintenance service.
5 / 5 stars
Air Conditioning Service
5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Visit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed